Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Robert parts dept. Exception knowledge and service.Jeree service advisor. Went above and beyond in a timely fashion.Romel inspection. Thorough and honest behind the scenes.Dean concierge. Very helpful over the phone in the past resolving and follow through an issue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I just want to say how wonderful it was working with Holman Honda! Ray, our finance manager, made us feel comfortable, and spoke to us like we were a valued customer, not just a number. I also can't say enough about Mark London, he went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, and his courtesy toward us was top notch. Mark London made the process feel like you were sitting around having a conversation with a friend, not someone that was only interested in the business. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Came in for a B12 oil change and tire rotation. Mark Greene and Luis are very professional and the three point inspection video was very helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure my questions and concerns are answered. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you, Mark and Luis.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Amazing customer service I was so happy I try the car the numbers were good!Thanks to mr Robaina the financial and mr mucollari the sales person, I will definitely come back to Holman Honda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Ask for jerie! My cherie she knows her stuff and she's honest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I always call Mark Hartman in the Service Department at Holman when I need service on myHonda Accord. He is always pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable.You are lucky to have Mark at Holman Honda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I have been working with this dealership for over 30 years. I am very satisfied with every service and purchase I have had with Holman and look forward to many more years with this wonderful community of service and sales!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Nelson Reina, the salesman, was very helpful. He promptly replied to my texts and emails prior to my visit and answered all my questions satisfactorily, . He was courteous and friendly..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The people where the best for get about Coral Springs Honda and Rick case I got the best deal at you guy’s from 1 to 10 you people are the best I am going to tell everyone to a car from you guy’s I love Holman you give the best deal any one else will not give such a deal like I got from you and we shopped around you guy’s are the best but you should abatíes more to beat your Comp so you more people can get a good deal like I got you people are ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review